YEHWEH

John 14:6 Jesus said to him, “I am the Way, the Truth, and the Life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.

I will shower My Spirit and My blessings on your offspring.

Leave a comment

Friday November 14, 2015

Posted: 13 Nov 2014 09:01 PM PST

Download 2000×1250 px photo  –  Download 2000×1500 px photo  –  Share this promise photo on Facebook
Isaiah 44:3 (WEB)

For I will pour water on him who is thirsty, and streams on the dry ground.
I will pour my Spirit on your seed, and my blessing on your offspring:

Promise #318: I will shower My Spirit and My blessings on your offspring.

My wife and I live just a few minutes drive from Niagara Falls, Canada. I couldn’t think of a more appropriate photo to illustrate God’s promise to shower us with His blessings than the mighty Horseshoe Falls. When you are standing at its brink (like this photo), you get a real sense of the intensity of this majestic, roaring cascade of water that never seems to end.
So it is with God’s blessings over us and our children.  In today’s promise, God says that He will water the thirsty and the dry ground and pour out His Spirit and His blessing upon our offspring. As a father of three adult children, I say yes and amen to this promise and pray that His Spirit and His blessings will be poured out on more generations to come!
God loves to bless His kids. When He created Adam and Eve in the Garden of Eden, He blessed them to be fruitful and multiply and have dominion throughout the earth. His heart hasn’t changed today. His desire is that our entire family would live under the fullness of all His blessings!
Photo by Jeff Epp

Click here to read another daily blog by Barry Adams at Fatherheart.tv

Email delivery powered by Google

Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States

Author: YEHWEH

YEHWEH DOES NOT PROMOTE BUYING ANY PRODUCT/S OR DONATING TO ANY ORGANIZATION POSTED ON YEHWEH! All posts are for your consideration only. YEHWEH is not responsible for the content of the articles within posts.

Leave a Reply

